Italy - Etna, Sicily

Italy - Venice Carnival

Italy - Isola Bella - Lago Maggiore

Italy - Trulli - Locorotondo

Italy - Vernazza - Cinque Terre

Italy - Portofino in Liguria

Italy - Monte Cervino - Valle d'Aosta

Italy - Burano - Venice




Italian National Tourist Board (ENIT-Agenzia)

Our office is open to the public Monday to Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

We are closed on UK bank holidays

Office Manager - Flavio Zappacosta
no public callers / trade only
Tel: 0207 399 3560
Email: london@enit.it

Information - José Ballesteros
Tel: 020 73993557
Fax: 020 73993567
Email: jose.ballesteros@enit.it

Information - Francesco Rocca
Tel: 020 73993550
Fax: 020 73993567
Email: francesco.rocca@enit.it

Trade - Ilenia Cocco
trade only
Tel: 0207 399 3564
Email: ilenia.cocco@enit.it

Market research and IT - Alex Bartolozzi
trade only
Tel: 0207 399 3558
Email: alex.bartolozzi@enit.it

Press - Alessandra Smith
trade only
Tel: 0207 399 3562
Email: alessandra.smith@enit.it

Press and marketing - Stefania Gatta
trade only
Tel: 0207 399 3555
Email: stefania.gatta@enit.it

General links

www.italia.it

www.italia.it

www.italiantouristboard.co.uk

www.italiantouristboard.co.uk

Industry links

Know before you go

Know before you go
The Know Before You Go Campaign is a joint venture between the FCO and the travel industry to ensure that British travellers are better prepared when they go overseas.

http://www.gov.uk/knowbeforeyougo

Italian National Tourist Board (ENIT-Agenzia)


1 Princes Street
London
W1B 2AY
show me a map

T: 020 7408 1254 (Information office)
E: info.london@enit.it
W: www.italia.it

Foreign travel advice - GOV.UK Trav Media Evcom 2017 ABTA The travel association AITO The Tourism Society
Linked